Home My YFS

SYFA 2006 West Region Development squad announced

Written by 
The 2006's SYFA West Region Development squad has now been announced.
The announcement comes after nominated players took part in a series of trials at Harmony Row.
The full squad is as follows:
Sam Rooney - Giffnock SC
Cameron Dickson - Whitecraigs
Jack Ferguson - Drumsagard BC
Calum Sharp - Ardencaple
Owen Foster - Pollok United
Jon Dunbar - Thistle Weir
Ross McKinnon - Clyde Thistle
Hector Edmund Fullone - Houston BC
Adam Hemmingsley - Busby BC
Lewis Sharp - Ardencaple
Gravine Kalala - Glasgow BC
Connor Boyle - Giffnock SC
Thomas Docherty - Glasgow BC
Kaiden Boyce - Drumsagard BC
Charlie Cooke - Clyde Thistle
Hayden McCormack - Thistle Weir
Nicholas Gallagher - St Peters BC
Toby Mathers - Whitecraigs
Calum Cameron - Thistle Weir
Shaun Kennedy - Pollok United
Fraser Murray - Ardencaple
Calum Young - Drumsagard BC
Kasra Abedi - BSC Lightning
David Aitken - Park Sports
The quality of the trials was so extensive that a reserves list was drawn up in case of injuries, which can be seen below:
Rebecca Taylor - Rangers Girls
Liam Connor - St Andrews BC
Jay Mortimer - Kilbowie Union
John Cairns - Kilbowie Union
Marcus Cameron - Thistle Weir
Ethan O'Hare - Tass Thistle
Congratulations to all selected for the squad!!
Login to post comments