Home My YFS

SYFA West Region 2005's squad announced

Written by 
The SYFA West Region Development squad has now been announced.
The announcement comes after nominated players took part in a series of trials at Toryglen over the past few weeks
The full squad is as follows:
Jay Bett - Glenbrae Colts
Adam Daly - Dumbarton United
Niven Howes - Broomhill SC
Calum Wong - Hillwood BC
Aeron Fitzpatrick - Johnstone Burgh
Max Giordano - EK Rolls Royce
Lewis Gilmour - Hillwood BC
Luke Deveny - Port Glasgow BC
Aidan Clark - Dunoon YFC
Sam Hunter - Glenbrae Colts
Lewis Taylor - Giffnock SC
Jordan Robb - Hillwood BC
Cole Gibson - Weir Thistle
Stevie Graham - Palace Park A
Lewis Barclay - Giffnock North
Finlay Wright - Giffnock North
Mark Bolger - Palace Park B
Ben Francis - Cambuslang Thistle
Liam Probert - West End Thistle
Nathan Durkin - Kilpatrick
Wallace Whittle - Linwood Rangers
Daryl Airdre - Palace Park A
Ruan Macrae - Cambuslang FA
Craig Darroch - Port Glasgow BC
Stephen Cardle - Glenbrae Colts
Congratulations to all those selected for the squad!
Login to post comments