YFS

Home My YFS
Thursday, 29 October 2015 19:27

Watch: Forth Valley FA v Kilmarnock FC U13's

Tuesday, 13 October 2015 16:14

Ayrshire leagues round up - 10/11th October

Sunday, 11 October 2015 13:52

Largs Colts to take part in Norway Cup

Tuesday, 06 October 2015 15:51

Ayrshire leagues round up - 03/04th October

Thursday, 01 October 2015 00:00

Ayrshire leagues round up - 26/27th September

Tuesday, 22 September 2015 15:47

Largs cruise to victory over Coylton

Thursday, 24 September 2015 00:00

Ayrshire leagues round up - 19th/20th September

Tuesday, 15 September 2015 15:57

KSC knock out Whitletts Victoria in goal spree

Tuesday, 15 September 2015 15:57

Watch: Hearts vs FC Kilmarnock 17s Girls

Monday, 07 September 2015 18:19

Four wins on the bounce as KSC Town march on

Wednesday, 02 September 2015 00:49

Watch: KSC Blues vs Elgin City 13s Girls

Wednesday, 02 September 2015 00:45

Watch: Crosshill Thistle vs Crosshouse BC U13

Monday, 31 August 2015 08:58

SYFA Cup 2015/16 - Second Round Draw