Home My YFS

Scotland Students Mens football squad announced for Home Nations Tournament 2019

Written by 
The squad for the Scottish Student Sport Mens football team for the Home Nations Tournament in Wales has officially been announced.
The 18-man squad will travel down to Cardiff to compete in the tournament this week.
The full squad is as follows:
Jack Allen - Abertay University
Aaron Gamble - Heriot-Watt University
Alistair Shrive - Heriot-Watt University
Callum Reid - Heriot-Watt University
Harry Baclay - Heriot-Watt University
Hamish MacLeod - Robert Gordon University
Ross Clark - University of Aberdeen
Mark Waters - The University of Edinburgh
Patrick Baird - The University of Edinburgh
Santeri Kuivalainen - The University of Edinburgh
Andrew Smith - University of Glasgow
Colin Grainger - University of Glasgow
Conor Morgan - University of Glasgow
Jordan Diven - University of Glasgow
Finlay Tough - University of St Andrews
Lewis Hunter - University of Stirling
Robbie McGale - University of Stirling
Rory McEwan - University of Stirling
Congratulations to all selected for the squad!!
Login to post comments