Home My YFS

Scottish Student Sports Women's Football squad selected for 2018/19

Written by 
The Scottish Student Sport Women's football squad has been announced for 2018/19.
The squad announcement comes after an extensive trial process and the squad will now start preparing for the Home Nations Tournament in April.
The full squad is as follows:
Kirsty Baxter - Heriot-Watt University
Clara Bonner - University of Stirling
Taylor Brackin - University of St Andrews
Erin Cattanach - Abertay University
Izzy Coppel - University of Edinburgh
Chloe Docherty - University of the West of Scotland
Margaux Durand-Watson - University of Edinburgh
Demi-Lee Falconer - University of Stirling
Kim Guthrie - University of Edinburgh
Kristina Kim - University of Edinburgh
Alison Lightfoot - University of St Andrews
Chloe Logan - University of Stirling
Beth Macleod - University of Edinburgh
Caroline Nachman - University of St Andrews
Charlotte Parker-Smith - University of Edinburgh
Erin Ross - Dundee & Angus College
Ellie Simpson - University of Stirling
Robyn Smith - Abertay University
Eleanor Smith - University of Glasgow
Alise Stewart - University of the West of Scotland
Kendall Welsh - University of St Andrews
Deja Williams-Lappi - University of Aberdeen
Erin Wilson - New College Lanarkshire
Congratulations to those selected for the squad!
Login to post comments