Home My YFS

Scottish Schools Girls International Squad announced for 2019-20

Written by 
(Pictured above: Scottish Schools Girls U18 Squad 2014-15)
The squad for the Scottish Schools International Girls Squad has been officially announced.
The announcement comes after a series of both regional and national trials in which the squad was brought down to the final chosen 18.
The full squad is as follows:
Eilidh Austin - Coltness High School
Tiree Burchill - St. Margaret's Academy
Keira Chuter - Wallace High School
Leigha Dobbins - Braidhurst High School
Ava Easdon - St. Andrew's Academy
Lily Graham - Portobello High School
Georgia Gray - Woodfarm High School
Kirsty MacLean - Barrhead High School
Annalisa McCann - Elgin Academy
Jodi McLeary - Cathkin High School
Sophia Martin - Cathkin High School
Caitlin Moran - St Andrew's High School - Coatbridge
Olivia Potter - St Columba's High School
Niamh Noble - Inverkeithing High School
Ami Robertson - St. Andrew's High School - Coatbridge
Millie Urquhart - Ellon Academy
Emma Watson - Broughton High School
Madilyn Wilson - St. Ninian's High School Kirkintilloch
Congratulations to all selected and best of luck for 2020!
Login to post comments