Home My YFS

U16 Lothian Schools Cup Final squads announced

Written by 
The squads for the Under 16's Lothian Schools Cup Final between Preston Lodge High School and George Watson's College have officially been announced.
Both sides have worked extremely hard to reach this stage of the competition and will no doubt be looking forward to facing off against each other on Friday 11th May.
The squads are as follows:
Preston Lodge High School
Connor Currie
Ewan Ford
Ben Jenkinson
Sam Bird
Tommy Doran
Daniel Mair (Captain)
Billy Stewart
Finn Higgins
Lewis Fitzpatrick
Jack Main
Ben Tracey
Zak Johnstone
Calum Stevenson
Nathan Muir
Aidan Paul
Byron Archibald
Coaches: John Hall, Kieran Cooke, Graeme Bennion
George Watson's College
Rory McCrae (Captain)
Dylan Brown (Vice-Captain)
Euan Burgess (GK)
Toby Packer (GK)
Ben Sibson
Jack Hughes
Ben Reilly
Daniel Um
Jamie Clark
Jamie Richmond
Henry Aggrey Van Mark
Jack Carr
Joshua Henderson 
Rory Stephen
Niall Hutchison Reid
Coach: David Proudfoot
The Final will be played at The Spartans Community Football Academy at Ainslie Park and will kick-off at 5:15pm. Admission prices are £2 for adults and £1 for concessions.
Login to post comments