Home My YFS

SERYFA under-17s, under-19s and under-21s leagues announced

Written by 

The upcoming divisions for the South East Region YFL have been announced with teams from across the age groups preparing for the new season.

The league tables for the under-17, under-19 and under-21 leagues are as follows:

Under-17 2015/16 Division 1

Cavalry Park
Edinburgh City
Edinburgh United
Hutchison Vale FC
Leith Athletic FC
Loanhead MYFC
Musselburgh Windsor
Musselburgh Young Stars
North Merchiston FC
Spartans FC Reds
Tynecastle FC
Under-17 2015/16 Division 2
AC Oxgangs
Beechwood FC
Bonnyrigg Rose Reds
Cockenzie Star
Edinburgh City 99
Fernieside FC
Fernieside 99
Haddington Athletic
Preston Athletic YFC
Red Star United
Star 'A' CYP 
Under-19 2015/16 Division 1
AC Oxgangs
Arniston Rangers
Cavalry Park
Currie Star FC
Dalkeith Thistle FC
Edinburgh South Reds
Hutchison Vale FC
Hutchison Vale 97
Leith Athletic FC
Loanhead MYFC
Murieston United White
Salvesen CFC 97
Salvesen CFC 98
Spartans FC Reds
Spartans FC Youth
Tynecastle FC 
Under-19 2015/16 Division 2
Bonnyrigg Rose FC
Cavalry Park Colts
Craigroyston BC
Dunbar United Colts
Easthouses FC
Edinburgh City FC
Leith Athletic YFC
Loanhead MYFC Colts
Longniddry Villa
Musselburgh Windsor Blues
North Berwick Colts
Peebles FC
Penicuik Athletic Blues
Spartans FC
Tranent Juniors FC 
Under-21 2015/16 Division 1
Bonnyrigg Rose U21s
Bonnyrigg Rose Athletic A
Edinburgh University
Leith Athletic
Murieston United
Musselburgh Windsor
Newcraighall Leith Vics
Newtongrange Star A
Penicuik Athletic
Tranent Juniors 21s
Tynecastle FC
Whitburn J.F.C.A
Login to post comments