YFS

Home My YFS
Tuesday, 20 February 2018 20:43

Curran strike sees Dees edge past Killie

Monday, 12 February 2018 20:45

Scott brace seals Dees derby double

Wednesday, 03 January 2018 10:59

Dundee FC make move for Elite FC duo

Tuesday, 19 December 2017 21:26

Dees hold Hoops to halt their winning run

Tuesday, 28 November 2017 21:42

Dees battle back to beat St Mirren

Tuesday, 21 November 2017 21:39

Hendry hat trick helps Saints down Dees

Monday, 06 November 2017 20:54

Honours even as Dees draw with Steelmen

Wednesday, 13 September 2017 08:37

Henvey double helps Dees down Dons

Sunday, 10 September 2017 22:54

Rovers dump Dees out of Youth Cup

Tuesday, 29 August 2017 21:16

Lambert seals derby win for Dees

Wednesday, 02 August 2017 10:28

SPFL Hot Prospects: Dundee

Tuesday, 18 April 2017 22:29

Five star Rangers too strong for Dundee

Monday, 03 April 2017 21:55

Saints too strong for young Dees

Tuesday, 07 February 2017 16:44

Dees beat Saints in basement battle

Page 1 of 3