YFS

Home My YFS
×

Error

JUser: :_load: Unable to load user with ID: 2174

Monday, 29 October 2012 14:32

Dundee star building on her family roots

Monday, 29 October 2012 11:56

Dundee & District YFA results roundup

Sunday, 28 October 2012 22:39

Blairgowrie still unbeaten after narrow win

Sunday, 28 October 2012 12:03

Letham crowned Champions after emphatic win

Sunday, 21 October 2012 19:52

Dundee & District YFA results roundup

Sunday, 21 October 2012 17:04

Cowden secure narrow cup win over Airdrie

Sunday, 14 October 2012 22:26

St. Andrews Firsts triumph against Dundee

Sunday, 14 October 2012 17:29

Nine goal Aberdour sweep aside Swifts

Friday, 05 October 2012 11:51

St Andrews kick off season with mixed bag

Sunday, 30 September 2012 23:37

Fifers make Well pay in SFA Youth Cup shock

Saturday, 29 September 2012 18:41

Lomond clinch title against hard working Pars

Wednesday, 26 September 2012 19:42

Fairmuir hit four in exciting Scottish Cup tie

Monday, 24 September 2012 15:39

Mains beat Fife opposition to reach Round 3

Sunday, 23 September 2012 23:08

Dundee & District YFA results roundup