Home My YFS
Tuesday, 04 June 2013 14:30

Port celebrate season with awards ceremony

Written by 
Rate this item
(0 votes)
Saturday night saw PGBC’s annual presentation in Port Glasgow Town Hall, all boys from the older half of the club attended what turned out to be a fantastic night. Each year the club hold this awards ceremony so that all boys can be rewarded for their hard work and dedication throughout the previous season. The club officials wish to thank all boys and parents for the great turn out, long may this continue.

Player of the Year

14s: Ciaran Murray
16s: Graeme Stevenson
19s: Daniel Bamford
21s: Paul Johnstone


Player of the Year 2nd place:

14s: Paul Payne
16s: Paul Bamford
19s: Liam Rodgers
21s: Ross Boyland

Player of the Year 3rd place:

14s: Connor Hair
16s: Stuart Anderson
19s: Ryan Corr
21s: Alan Hendry

Players Player of the Year:

14s: Ciaran Murray
16s: James Stone
19s: Daniel Bamford
21s: Paul Johnstone

Top Goal Scorer:

14s: Connor Duffy
16s: Bradley Anderson
19s: Jamie Curran
21s: Steven Thomson

Referee's MOTM award:

14s: Connor Duffy
16s Graeme Stevenson
19s Ryan Corr and Grant Jackson
21s Scott Coyle

Most Club Minded:

14s: Jay Fisher
16s: Jaymie Wiggins and Kyle Mackay
19s: Ryan Stewart
21s: Steven Thomson

Congratulations to all winners!
Last modified on Tuesday, 30 July 2013 12:47
Login to post comments