Home My YFS

Scotland U17 squad for UEFA Elite Round announced

Written by 
Brian McLaughlin has named his Scotland U17 side for the Elite Round stage of the UEFA European Championship qualifiers.
Scotland will be playing on the 20th, 23rd and 26th March with hopes of reaching the finals in Ireland.
The full squad is as follows:
Cieran Slicker - Manchester City
Jamie Smith - Hamilton Academical
Finn Ecrepont - Ayr United
Jamie Hamilton - Hamilton Academical
Cammy Logan - Heart of Midlothian
Connor McAvoy - Fulham
Liam Morrison - Celtic
Harris O'Connor - Rangers
Connor Barron - Aberdeen
Michael Craig - Tottenham Hotspur
Ciaran Dickson - Rangers
Aaron Hickey - Heart of Midlothian
Reece McAlear - Motherwell
Stuart McKinstry - Motherwell
Liam Miller - Sunderland
Connor Smith - Heart of Midlothian
Sonny Blu Lo-Everton - Watford
Thomas Dickson-Peters - Norwich City
Kai Kennedy - Rangers
Andrew Winter - Hamilton Academical
Scotland begin with Portugal on the 20th at the Simple Digital Arena at St Mirren, then Russia at the same venue three days later before ending with Poland at Firhill.
Login to post comments